God is Good Motors (GIGM) : Online Booking, Price List, Terminal Locations and Contacts

The popularity of God is Good Motors has won them a very good reputation both home and abroad. They are mostly more technologically advanced than other motor companies in Nigeria. God is Good Motors Online Booking platform has made travel really easy. With God is Good Motors, you can have stress-free travel.

Domino’s Pizza in Abeokuta

God is Good Motors was established by the Late Deacon Edwin Ajaere and his wife Mrs. Stella Ajaere. The owner of God is good motors died in 2009. His son, Mr. Chidi Ajaere took over the running of God is Good Motors.

God is Good (GIGM) Online Booking

At God is Good Motors, you can book for your travel online without having to look for their addresses.

How do you book God is Good Motors online?

Visit the God is Good Motors website at www.gigm.com. You can also download and open the mobile app. Log on to the website gigm.com or open the mobile app

Fill out details of your travel Departure State, Departure Terminal, Destination Terminal, Number of Tickets and click on the “Book Now” icon.

On the next page, click on the “View Seats” icon beside your preferred bus and departure time.

Select your seat of choice and click “Continue”

Fill out your personal and next of kin details and view the “Terms and Conditions”

Choose your preferred payment portal depending on your card type.

Select your card type and fill out your card details.

Now, click on the “Pay” icon and you are done. You will receive a confirmation SMS and Email from God is Good Motors

Nivea Natural Fairness review

God is good motors branches and locations in Nigeria

 

God is Good Motors Abia

Aba Terminal

 

No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.

 

07031195208

 

aba@gigm.com

 

Umuahia Terminal

 

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.

 

08150846944

 

umuahia@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors Abuja

Mararaba Terminal

 

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.

 

08150846941

 

maraba@gigm.com

 

 

Zuba Terminal

 

Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.

 

08150846952

 

zuba@gigm.com

 

 

 

Utako Terminal

 

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.

 

08150846946

 

utako@gigm.com

 

Shoprite in Ogun state

 

Kubwa Terminal

 

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.

 

08150846940

 

kubwa@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors Akwa-Ibom

Uyo Terminal

 

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam

 

08150846947

 

uyo@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors Anambra

Awka Terminal

 

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State

 

08150846933

 

awka@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors Bayelsa

Bayelsa Terminal

 

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa

 

08150846951

 

yenagoa@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors Edo

Auchi Terminal

 

Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.

 

08150846932

 

auchi@gigm.com

 

Benin- Central Terminal

 

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State

 

08150846930

 

akpakpava@gigm.com

 

Benin-Head Office

 

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State

 

08150846945

 

uselu@gigm.com

 

Ekpoma Office

 

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.

 

08150846934

 

ekpoma@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors Delta

Asaba Terminal

 

Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.

 

08150846931

 

asaba@gigm.com

 

Warri Terminal

 

138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.

 

08150846949

 

warri@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors Enugu

Enugu Terminal

 

7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.

 

08150846935

 

enugu@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors Imo

Owerri Terminal

 

31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State

 

08150846942

 

owerri@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors Lagos

Ajah Terminal

 

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.

 

08150846929

 

ajah@gigm.com

 

Festac Terminal

 

Festac Gate Bus Stop.

 

08150846936

 

festac@gigm.com

 

Ikotun Terminal

 

29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.

 

08150846937

 

ikotun@gigm.com

 

Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

 

164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.

 

08150846938

 

iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

 

Jibowu Terminal

 

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.

 

08150846939

 

jibowu@gigm.com

 

Volkswagen Terminal

 

Volkswagen Bus Stop.

 

08150846948

 

volks@gigm.com

 

Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

 

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.

 

08150846950

 

yaba@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors KADUNA

Kaduna Terminal

 

Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.

 

08150846953

 

kaduna@gigm.com

 

God is Good Motors Rivers

Port-Harcourt Terminal

 

228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.

 

08150846943

 

portharcourt@gigm.com

 

God is good motors popular routes

 

ABIA-Aba to LAGOS-Iyana Ipaja

 

ANAMBRA-Awka to FCT ABUJA-Utako

 

ANAMBRA-Awka to LAGOS-Ajah

 

BAYELSA-Yenagoa to RIVERS-Port Harcourt

 

DELTA-Asaba to FCT ABUJA-Utako

 

ABIA-Aba to LAGOS-Iyana Ipaja

 

ANAMBRA-Awka to FCT ABUJA-Utako

 

ANAMBRA-Awka to LAGOS-Ajah

 

BAYELSA-Yenagoa to RIVERS-Port Harcourt

 

DELTA-Asaba to FCT ABUJA-Utako

 

ABIA-Aba to LAGOS-Iyana Ipaja

 

ANAMBRA-Awka to FCT ABUJA-Utako

 

ANAMBRA-Awka to LAGOS-Ajah

 

BAYELSA-Yenagoa to RIVERS-Port Harcourt

 

Things to do at Elegushi beach

 

God is Good Motors Pricing/price list 2018

 

LAGOS to ABUJA-Utako cost ₦9, 450.00

 

LAGOS to DELTA-Warri or Lagos cost ₦7, 050.00

 

LAGOS  to EDO-Auchi or EDO-Auchi to Lagos cost ₦3,195.00

 

LAGOS to Port Harcourt Rivers State or Port Harcourt to Lagos cost ₦5,445.00

 

LAGOS to ABIA-Umuahia price cost ₦4,995.00

 

LAGOS to ABIA-Aba price cost ₦5,445.00

 

LAGOS to ENUGU-Enugu price cost ₦4,365.00

 

LAGOS to ANAMBRA-Awka price cost ₦4,095.00

 

LAGOS to IMO-Owerri price cost ₦4,365.00

 

LAGOS to AKWA IBOM-Uyo price cost ₦5,445.00

 

LAGOS to KADUNA-Kaduna price is: ₦5,400.00

 

FCT ABUJA-Utako to IMO-Owerri cost price: ₦5,400.00

 

FCT ABUJA to RIVERS-Port Harcourt price is: ₦6,300.00 – ₦7,200.00

 

FCT ABUJA to ENUGU-Enugu price is: ₦4,500.00

 

FCT ABUJA to LAGOS-Festac or any Lagos location price is: ₦6,300.00

 

FCT ABUJA to DELTA-Warri price is: ₦4,995.00

 

FCT ABUJA to DELTA-Asaba price is: ₦5,400.00 – ₦4,950.00

 

FCT ABUJA to ANAMBRA-Awka price is ₦5,445.00

 

God is Good Motors Customer care line

For all online booking inquiries and support, general inquiries about God is Good services, complaints and feedback, please contact the contact centre on: